fbpx

VIEW WEBINAR RECORDINGS

VIEW WEBINAR RECORDINGS

Delivered in conjunction with the National Careers Institute (NCI), get a real insight into whether a traineeship is right for you. Join AFL SportsReady alumni as we explore the reasons why a traineeship is a viable and worthwhile post-school option. From job satisfaction to job security and helping you find your passion.

Webinar 10: Discover How a School-Based Traineeship Landed Me My Dream Job – Wednesday 2 June 2021

Webinar 9: Celebrating Careers Through Traineeships (part 2) – Wednesday 19 May 2021

Webinar 8: Celebrating Careers Through Traineeships – Tuesday 18 May 2021

Webinar 7: How Traineeships Inspire the Next Generation of Teachers – Wednesday 28 April 2021

Webinar 6: What it takes to work in the AFL – Wednesday 24 March 2021

Webinar 5: Your Creative Future – Get Your Start in the Arts – Wednesday 3 March 2021

Webinar 4: Explore Your Options With a Traineeship! – Thursday 28 January 2021

Webinar 3: How Did You Get That Dream Job? – Thursday 17 December 2020

Webinar 2: How Did You Get That Dream Job in Business? – Thursday 12 November 2020

Webinar 1: How Did You Get That Dream Job in Sport? – Thursday 22 October 2020

For diverse learners including the hearing impaired, closed captions are available by pressing the CC button on the video console. 

“Careers Are Made Through Traineeships” is an initiative of AFL SportsReady and supported by the Australian Government and the National Careers Institute

To find out more about our Traineeship program and the opportunities it can lead to, click here.

#realskillsforrealcareers